Danny Worsnop quits Asking Alexandria


After weeks, if not months, of speculation about his future with the band, vocalist Danny Worsnop has officially quit metalcore giants Asking Alexandria.

In a statement on their official Facebook page – on which they also had been heavily promoting the video for the ironically titled ‘Moving On’, which features the lyrics “I’ve never been soAfter weeks, if not months, of speculation about his future with the band, vocalist Danny Worsnop has officially quit metalcore giants Asking Alexandria. Asking Alexandria In a statement on their official Facebook page – on which they also had been heavily promoting the video for the ironically titled ‘Moving On’, which features the lyrics “I’ve never been so torn up in all of my life / I should have seen this coming”, since before Christmas – guitarist Ben Bruce said: “It’s with heavy heart that I must announce, yet I am sure comes as no surprise to you all, that Danny has decided to leave Asking Alexandria to pursue other musical interests. “Before you lose your composure and think this is the end I would like to say that myself, James, Cam and Sam have all been in this since day one. We love Asking Alexandria and we love every single fan/AAFamily member around the world. “As with any family there are ups and downs. There are good times and hard times. A family is there to support you and help you in your darkest hours. We have been and always will be there for you guys and just this once […]

Continue reading on Danny Worsnop quits Asking Alexandria.

