With a cast of infamous characters that reads like a short who’s who of the California desert rock scene, Mojave Lords are a lake of fire indeed. Featuring core members David Catching, Kevin Richey, Brian O’Connor, and Joey Castillo, the band has released an aggressive ten song debut, neologically dubbed Unfuckwithable.

Unfuckwithable shines right away with

Continue reading on Mojave Lords – Unfuckwithable.