The Cadillac Three, Cathouse Glasgow, 5/3/15.


Back in December when The Cadillac Three were last in the UK I was most upset when I didn’t get the chance to see them, so I was really excited when I got the chance to go along to the Cathouse in Glasgow on Thursday night to finally catch up with them. After a funBack in December when The Cadillac Three were last in the UK I was most upset when I didn’t get the chance to see them, so I was really excited when I got the chance to go along to the Cathouse in Glasgow on Thursday night to finally catch up with them. After a fun interview where we talked about haggis, Slash and So I Married an Axe Murderer they got up on stage and blew the sell out crowd away. You can listen to the interview at the link below. Sky Valley Mistress First things first and the support act Sky Valley Mistress. I also got the chance to interview them and they came across really well. They’ve gone from playing in empty pubs to Download and I predict their upward curve is set to continue. Singer Kayley looks like she wouldn’t say boo to a goose but when she sings she has an incredible power, showcased well in opening track Smoke Fairy. At times they reminded me of Blues Pills, three guys and a female vocalist, shaking her hair and her tambourine with equal fervour. Blues Pills have skyrocketed lately and I wish the same for Sky Valley […]

Continue reading on The Cadillac Three, Cathouse Glasgow, 5/3/15..

