Badass Bash 2015 Raises £820 For Charity – Details of next Badass Bash


Martin Short’s Badass Bash 2015 was held at The Snooty Fox, Wakefield in February 2015.

I couldn’t see all the bands due to prior commitments so I haven’t done a review but the event raised deserves a mention. I went on the Saturday evening and managed to see most of Psychobabylon’s set and all of TheMartin Short’s Badass Bash 2015 was held at The Snooty Fox, Wakefield in February 2015. I couldn’t see all the bands due to prior commitments so I haven’t done a review but the event raised deserves a mention. I went on the Saturday evening and managed to see most of Psychobabylon’s set and all of The Senton Bombs extended set (see below) and I got a few comments from members of the audience so this is just a general overview. The Snooty Fox is a great, small venue within walking distance of Wakefield City Centre and very close to Wakefield Kirkgate Rail Station, which is currently undergoing a refurbishment. The Snooty Fox often streams gigs live on the internet so if you can’t attend then try and watch a gig to get some of the atmosphere of the venue. It’s dark and dingy with t-shirts from bands who have played there adorning the walls and ceiling, great lighting and bars on the stage, which are very convenient for the more acrobatic and agile performers to use as posing props. When I arrived Psychobabylon had already started and were playing the song Trash, which was fortunate as it’s my favourite Psychobabylon song. […]

Continue reading on Badass Bash 2015 Raises £820 For Charity – Details of next Badass Bash.

