Mustasch release first single from new album

Hirsute Swedish hard rockers Mustasch have released ‘Be Like A Man’, the first single to be taken from their new album, ‘Testosterone’, which itself is released via Sony Music on September 18.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZsyDVK4qgo

Frontman Ralf Gyllenhammar said: “On our new album I deal with my manhood, dignity and tenderness. Testosterone has unfortunately had a negativeHirsute Swedish hard rockers Mustasch have released ‘Be Like A Man’, the first single to be taken from their new album, ‘Testosterone’, which itself is released via Sony Music on September 18. Frontman Ralf Gyllenhammar said: “On our new album I deal with my manhood, dignity and tenderness. Testosterone has unfortunately had a negative connotation. Why, then, I wonder? Macho is something I have never recognized in me. To take care of my loved ones has always been more important to me.”

Continue reading on Mustasch release first single from new album.

